(An Obscure Magic series box set which includes, books 1-3.)
File Download Formats: .mobi, .pdf, .prc, .rb, .epub, .lrf, .lit, pdb

Read More

Book 1: One Part Human
Benny has lived her life in the shadows, avoiding the public eye. Her life as a recipe blogger pays the bills and lets her socialize, but she is about to get the assignment of a lifetime. Her boss orders her into a one-week ride-along with agents of the XIA, the eXtranormal Investigation Agency. It is the anniversary of the agency and they need to improve public opinion.

A week doesn’t seem like much time to learn about an organization that deals with the daily paranormal exploits of the population, but time flies when the assignments go from casual crime to murders that have one pivot point. Benny.

Book 2: Two Parts Demon
Training to join her team on their rounds is easy compared to fighting the stigma of demon blood. They are on administrative leave until they have been cleared of her possible influence. After a night on the town with Freddy, Benny runs into her team at her favourite taco truck and suddenly things get personal.

Karaoke, kidnapping and binding spells make up the rest of the night and when Benny has to rescue her parents from the demon zone, the guys are with her all the way. Nothing like jumping into a dimensional prison to lock in a first date.

Book 3: Three Parts Fey
With her binding to her partners Benny feels safe and settled. She wants to start her career in the XIA and make a place for herself. The past has other ideas. A complicated relationship makes for complicated inlaws and they begin to make the rounds to get approval for their group while Benny’s family faces the past once again.